St. Andrew Lutheran Church was established in 1924 by the Cover family who had moved to Andrews from Browntown, Virginia. The present sanctuary was built in 1928 and included a Moeller pipe organ, which is still used today. A fellowship hall was erected on the church grounds in 2001. We're proud of our small, yet vibrant worshipping community grounded in the Lutheran tradition.
Here are the latest services from St. Andrew